Contact Us

Louis Reynaud

Louis Reynaud
Director, University Center & Events Center
(805) 893-4463
lsr@ucsb.edu

Hugo Rios

Hugo Rios
Associate Director, University Center
(805) 451-4204
hugorios@ucsb.edu

Lisa Milstead

Lisa Milstead
Assistant Director, University Center, Financial Services
(805) 893-2447
milstead@ucsb.edu

Terri

Terri Brickey
Financial Assistant, University Center
(805) 893-2591
terri.brickey@ucsb.edu

image

Alfredo Gutierrez
Financial Assistant, University Center
(805) 893-8625
alfredo.gutierrez@ucsb.edu

Kristi KirkPatrick

Kristi KirkPatrick
Senior Graphic Artist, University Center
(805) 893-8606
kristi.kirkpatrick@ucsb.edu

jill

Jill Singletary
Senior Events Coordinator, University Center
(805) 451-9129
jill.singletary@ucsb.edu

Chawn Lemons

Chawn Lemons
Meetings & Events Manager, University Center
(805) 450-4427
clemons@ucsb.edu

Ilian

Ilian Jivkov
Lead Enduser IT Support, University Center
(805) 893-7355
ilian.jivkov@ucsb.edu

Mario

Mario Jimenez Jr.
Custodial Supervisor, University Center
(805) 893-4064
mjimenezjr@ucsb.edu

image

Katherine Villacorta
Building Manager, Events Center
(805) 451-4085
kvillacorta@ucsb.edu

UCen Services
Campus Store
Customer Service
Food Security & Basic Needs Advising Center
Information Desk
Meetings and Events
University and Community Housing Services
Addresses
UCen Administration
Bld. 558, Rm. 2264, UCen Rd, University of California, Santa Barbara, CA 93106
UCen Dining Services
Bld. 558, Rm. 1180, UCen Rd, University of California, Santa Barbara, CA 93106
UCSB Campus Store
PO Box 13400, Santa Barbara, CAQ 93107